About us

Bill Borrett - Chairman  - Paul Claussen DC Membership,  Claire Bowes DC Political, Robert Hambidge Treasurer    

Sir David Ralli BT - President 

Hilary Gauthier - Admin Assistant

The Mid Norfolk Association covers the area in Norfolk from Attleborough in the south up to Colkirk in the north and from Ashill in the West to Wymondham in the East.  

Supporting our fundraising activities is as important a way of helping the Association as any other. It might seem that we are always asking for money, but most of the party's funds come from the subscriptions and the efforts of our members. Unlike the Labour Party, we are not bankrolled by the Unions; we rely solely on donations from people like you.

The Association is organised as follows:

  • An Executive Council, which provides strategic direction to the Association. The executive is composed of the Constituency Officers, representatives from each branch, and the MP.
  • The officers are Chairman, Deputy Chairman (Political), Deputy Chairman (Membership), Treasurer and a representative from each of the constituencies. These officers are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.


Attachment Size
constitution 385.23 KB